Little Rock Game Schedule Fall 2016

2500 Water Works Drive, Little Rock, Arkansas near Cajun's Wharf 

Single A, AA and AAA Leagues

Friday, Sept. 9

  • 5:30pm - Rangers vs Yankees
  • 6:30pm - Royals vs Red Sox
  • 7:30pm - Cardinals vs. Orioles

Saturday, Sept. 10

  • 9:00am - Angels vs Reds
  • 10:0am - Dodgers vs Marlins
  • 11:00am - Twins vs Rockies
  • 12:30pm - Mets vs Astros
  • 1:30pm - Blue Jays vs D'Backs

Friday, Sept. 16

  • 5:30pm -  Cardinals vs Red Sox
  • 6:30pm - Orioles vs Royals
  • 7:30pm - Yankees vs Rangers

Saturday, Sept. 17

  • 9:00am - Reds vs Astros
  • 10:00am - Blue Jays vs Marlins
  • 11:00am - Twins vs Angels
  • 12:30pm - D'Backs vs Mets
  • 1:30pm - Dodgers vs Rockies

Friday, Sept. 23

  • 5:30pm - Orioles vs Cardinals
  • 6:30pm - Rangers vs Yankees
  • 7:30pm - Royals vs Red Sox

Saturday, Sept. 24

  • 9:00am - Rockies vs Twins
  • 10:00am - Dodgers vs Mets 
  • 11:00am - D'Backs vs Reds
  • 12:30pm -  Angels vs Astros
  • 1:30pm - Marlins vs Blue Jays

Friday, Sept. 30

  • 5:30pm - Ranger vs Yankees
  • 6:30pm - Orioles vs Royals 
  • 7:30pm - Cardinals vs Red Sox 

Saturday, Oct. 1

  • 9:00am - Marlins vs Angels
  • 10:00am - Blue Jays vs Twins
  • 11:00am - D'Backs vs Rockies
  • 12:30pm -  Reds vs Mets
  • 1:30pm - Astros vs Dodgers

Friday, Oct. 7

  • 5:30pm - Orioles vs Royals
  • 6:30pm - Cardinals vs Red Sox
  • 7:30pm - Yankees vs Rangers

Saturday, Oct. 8

  • 9:00am - Marlins vs Mets
  • 10:00am - Dodgers vs Astros
  • 11:00am - Angels vs Rockies
  • 12:30pm - Twins vs Reds
  • 1:30pm - D'Backs vs Blue Jays

Friday, Oct. 14

  • 5:30pm - Cardinals vs Red Sox
  • 6:30pm - Rangers vs Yankees
  • 7:30pm - Orioles vs Royals

Saturday, Oct. 15

  • 9:00am - Reds vs Rockies
  • 10:000am - Blue Jays vs Twins
  • 11:00am - Mets vs Astros
  • 12:30pm - D'Backs vs Angels
  • 1:30pm - Marlins vs Dodgers